A Secret Is Revealed In The Presence Of A Gossiper

Three ladies who were ushers in a church agreed to sincerely tell each other their problems which must be kept as a secret between the three of them.

The First said, “My problem is money I do steal even from the church offerings please pray for me.”
The Second said, “Mine is fornication, whenever I see any first-timer guy that is cute and handsome, my desire will be to go bed with him or spend his money by dating him. I don’t know, I am lost in lustful desires.

Turning to the Third one to hear her problem she started crying. It took her friends some effort to calm her. When they asked her to continue she was still crying as she said, “My problem is Gossipping, when we leave this place everybody will hear all what the two of you have just told me! Please Pray For me.”

What Will You Do If You Happened To Be The First Two?

NOTE:I am not saying you nor referring you to such acts but just as a case study, what’s your opinion since it’s just a joke.

Leave a Reply

