How The Economy Makes A Woman Price School Fees

May God bless us in this country as things are going on. I was having my leisure time when a friend sent me this funny observation or let me say a funny story which I will like to share with you. Enjoy with me:

       This economic recession is no longer funny oo, I saw a woman pricing school fees, “Aunty, How much if we remove Geography and Physical Education? I want him to become a doctor not a traveler. Or what if he comes to school only on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays will you reduce it?”

BodjetstarComedyHouse

This is really serious o. 

Ehn….before I drop my pen, what is your own view on this matter? 

If you happened to be the proprietor of the school what would be your response? Please let’s discuss by commenting below.

Leave a Reply

